Judges & Staff

(Post I)

Employee Position Phone Number
Email
Judge Tonny S. Beavers Chief Judge 678-363-2900

Carla Broyles Judicial Secretary 678-363-2900
carla.broyles@paulding.gov

Debra Golymbieski Staff Attorney 678-224-4278 debra.golymbieski@paulding.gov

Lea Puett Court Reporter 678-224-4268 lpuett@paulding.gov

(Post II)

    Employee Position Phone Number
Email
    Judge Dean C. Bucci Judge 770-443-7636

    Robyn Boggioni Judicial Secretary 770-443-7636 robyn.boggioni@paulding.gov

    Megan Howerter


Staff Attorney 678-224-4279
 mhowerter@paulding.gov

    Brittany Pless Staff Attorney 678-224-4266 bpless@paulding.gov
    Jennifer Goodrich
Court Reporter 678-346-1253 N/A

(Post III)

Employee Position Phone Number
Email
Judge T. David Lyles Judge 678-363-3905

Melanie Henley Judicial Secretary 678-363-3905 mhenley@paulding.gov

Megan Howertert Staff Attorney (Even case numbers) 678-224-4279 mhowerter@paulding.gov

Brittany Pless Staff Attorney (Odd case numbers) 678-224-4266 bpless@paulding.gov



Regina McGuffey Court Reporter 678-224-4269 rmcguffey@paulding.gov

Senior Judges of the Paulding Judicial Court

Employee   Phone Number

​W.A. Foster lll

​Senior Judge

​770 443-7505

Court Administration

Employee Position Phone Number               Email
Main Office General Information 770-443-7505

Alyson Yates-Briant Court Administrator 678-224-4267               abriant@paulding.gov

Corrie Schott Administrative Assistant 678-224-4286               corrie.schott@paulding.gov