Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Notification Off
Paulding County Board of Commissioners
Dave Carmichael, Commission Chairman 
Ron Davis, Post I Commissioner 
Todd Pownall, Post II Commissioner
Vernon Collett, Post III Commissioner
Tony Crowe, Post IV Commissioner

For information, please visit Meeting Schedule.
 Commission Post Map
Post 1 Post 2 Post 3 Post 4

The Board of Commissioners • 240 Constitution Blvd. • Dallas, GA 30132 • Contact Us
Privacy Policy