Waste Water & Laboratory Division

Waste Water, Laboratory & Environmental

The Waste Water Division operates three treatment facilities; Pumpkinvine, Coppermine, and Upper Sweetwater.

The Laboratory Division monitors compliance of the treatment facilities and the health of streams throughout Paulding County.

The picture to the right is of one of the sites we monitor on Raccoon Creek.

Racoon Creek