Board of Elections

The Paulding County Board of Elections and Voter Registration is a local board established through the Paulding County Legislative Delegation by HB773 and HB294. The board was established in 2007. There are 5 members.


Board of Elections L-R: Front: Peggy Wills-Chair, Angie Jones-Vice Chair, Lacy Dunn-Board Secretary. 

Back: Raymond Phillips-Member, Cecilia McMichen-Member, Deidre Holden-Director, Jayson Phillips-Board Attorney